2100 YouTube Subscribers!!

2100 Subscriber thanks

WOW!!! Thank you all sparkly bunches! I just reached 2,100 subscribers today over at my YouTube channel!! I’m working on more content for you all and hope to begin posting monthly on Sparkly Sundays! Would you like to see videos posted on the 1st or last Sunday each month?

Thanks so much for sticking with me as I’ve been remodeling my website and ramping up my jewelry business! If I get close to 2,500 subscribers, I will have another giveaway, so please be sure to share my channel, comment and “thumb’s up” if you like any of my videos over there. The more exposure and viewer feedback I get, the better my content can become.

Have a great Memorial Day weekend!! Thanks to everyone who is already a subscriber and to all my new sparkly fans!

Leave a Reply

